111
Jinan Xintian Technology Co., Ltd.

Machine de découpage laser à fibre optique à grande puissance

Application: Laser cutting
Vitesse de coupe: 50 M / min
Logiciel de commande: Tondeuse
Laser head: Prelude

Description du produit:


Un.Comprehensive Protection Humanization Design


All closed laser protection glass design, prevent laser Injury to the human.Smart Monitoring System, Real - time Intelligent Monitoring, reducing Accident Rate.Les systèmes automatiques de dépoussiérage des poussières sont soumis à un certain nombre de critères de filtration interne et de rejet des poussières coupées, ce qui rend le procédé plus respectueux de l'environnement et moins polluant.


Deux.Commutateur parallèle à grande vitesse


High - speed Parallel Switch design, Two - table Switching simultaneously, stable and fiable transmission mode.Le temps de remplacement est réduit rapidement, ce qui permet d 'économiser du temps d' assistance au chargement et au déchargement.L 'échange de table peut être terminé en 15 secondes.


Trois.Nouveau système intelligent


La nouvelle génération de systèmes de commande numérique fonctionne avec plus de souplesse.Les importations de systèmes de maturation et de servo - moteur, l 'intégration de la recherche et le développement de systèmes spéciaux de découpe laser.The Operating System provide a rich friendly Man - machine Interactive Interface.


Applicable Material: Metal, SS/CS Etc
Conditions Nouveau
Type de laser: Laser à fibre optique
Vitesse de coupe: 50 mètres / minutes.
Format graphique supporté: Ai, DXF, BMP, DST, DXP
Épaisseur de coupe: 1 - 25 mm
Refroidissement: Refroidissement par eau
Logiciel de commande: Tondeuse
Origine: Shandong, Chine
Nom de la marque: Laser
Certification: Ce, ISO, SGS.
Source laser IPG / Rex
Laser head Pretzt
Servo motor Anka
Guidage: épaisseur
Systèmes de contrôle NACA
Principaux points de vente: Automatique
Lentilles optiques Longueur d 'onde
Garanties Deux ans.
Puissance laser 1000 Watts - 6000 Watts
Zone de travail: 1510 * 3050 - 2030 * 4050 - 2030 * 6050 - 2530 * 6050






Caractéristiques du produit:


Un.Tête de coupe laser à Focalisation automatique


Les têtes de découpage laser ont une fonction de Focalisation automatique, le logiciel peut remplacer automatiquement et rapidement différentes lentilles de focalisation, peut ajuster automatiquement la distance de focalisation, sans qu 'il soit nécessaire d' effectuer des opérations manuelles pour répondre aux différentes épaisseurs de plaque, simple, pratique, rapide et précise.


étendue de la régulation

Précision de 0,01 mm, applicable à différents types de plaques d 'impression de 0 à 20 mm.


Longévité

La circonférence autour de l 'élément de focalisation est froide dans l' eau, exempte de chaleur et de brouillard, afin d 'obtenir une grande puissance, de petites quantités et de longues coupures.La durée de vie de la tête de coupe laser est augmentée.



Deux.Poutre en aluminium


Le procédé de coulée d 'un film d' acier à basse tension permet de réduire la charge du servo - moteur et de réduire l 'inertie.La surface de la poutre est lisse, intacte et rigide et présente une bonne résistance à la corrosion, à la dureté et à la résistance à la corrosion.L 'économie d' électricité s' accompagne d 'une augmentation de la vitesse de fonctionnement du dispositif.



Trois.Procédé de recuit de couche de lit


Le châssis de porte est structuré de manière stable, de bonne rigidité et une réponse dynamique élevée.Après un traitement thermique de recuit global, les contraintes de soudure sont supprimées et la machine - outil est empêchée de se déformer pendant le transport et l 'utilisation.La surface du lit de guidage par Longmen Center de traitement intégré, l 'installation de plan d' erreur 0.02mm.





Échantillons de coupe:


 


Paramètres du produit:


Machine model G1530 ◆ G2040 ◆ G2060 ◆ G2560
Zone de travail • 1510 * 3050; 2030 * 4050; 2030 * 6050; 2530 * 6050
Vitesse du dispositif de couplage = 140 m / mn
Acceleration 1,5 gramme.
Précision de positionnement ± 0,03 mm
Puissance appliquée = 6 000 W
Tension de fonctionnement 380v / 50 Hz










Invitation à soumissionner

111
Jinan Xintian Technology Co., Ltd.

3000W 4000W 6000W High Power Fiber Laser Cutting Machine With Full Cover

Application: LASER CUTTING
Cutting Speed: 50m/min
Control Software: Cypcut
Laser Head Brand: Precitec

Product Introduction Description:


1. Comprehensive protection and humanized design


The fully enclosed laser protective glass design can prevent the laser from harming the human body. Intelligent monitoring system, real-time intelligent monitoring, reduce accident rate. The automatic dust removal system internally filters and discharges the cutting dust according to certain standards, making the process more environmentally friendly and pollution-free.


2. High-speed parallel exchange


High-speed parallel exchange table design, dual workbench exchanges at the same time, stable and reliable transmission mode. Quickly shorten the replacement time and save auxiliary time for loading and unloading. The workbench exchange can be completed within 15S.


3. New intelligent system


The new generation CNC system is more flexible in operation. Imported mature systems and servo motors, integrated independent research and development of dedicated laser cutting system. The operating system provides a rich and friendly human-computer interaction interface.


Applicable Material: Metal, SS/CS Etc
Condition: New
Laser Type: Fiber Laser
Cutting Speed: 50m/min.
Graphic Format Supported: AI, DXF, BMP, dst, DXP
Cutting Thickness: 1-25mm
Cooling Mode: WATER COOLING
Control Software: Cypcut
Place of Origin: Shandong, China
Brand Name: XTLASER
Certification: ce, ISO, sgs
Laser Source Brand: IPG/RAYCUS
Laser Head Brand: Precitec
Servo Motor Brand: ANCA
Guiderail Brand: THK
Control System Brand: NACA
Key Selling Points: Automatic
Optical Lens Brand: Wavelength
Warranty: 2 years
Laser power: 1000w-6000w
Working area: 1510*3050 2030*4050 2030*6050 2530*6050






Product Features:


1. Auto-focus laser cutting head


The laser cutting head has an automatic focus function, the software can automatically quickly change different focus lenses, can automatically adjust the focus, without manual, meet the cutting of different sheet thicknesses, the operation is simple, convenient, fast and accurate.


Large adjustment range

The accuracy is 0.01mm, which is suitable for different types of printing plates of 0-20mm.


long life

The whole circumference around the focusing component is water-cooled, no heat, no fog, realizing high power, small batch and long-term cutting. Improve the service life of the laser cutting head.



2. Cast aluminum beam


The beam adopts low-pressure steel film casting process, which has high compactness, reduces the load of the servo motor and reduces inertia. The surface of the beam is smooth, complete and rigid, and has good toughness, ductility and corrosion resistance. While saving electricity bills, the operating speed of the equipment is improved.



3. Annealing process of bed


The gantry has stable structure, good rigidity and high dynamic response. After the overall annealing heat treatment, welding stress is eliminated and the machine tool is prevented from being deformed during transportation and use. The guide rail surface of the bed is integrally processed by the gantry machining center, and the flatness error of the installation surface is 0.02mm.





Cut sample:


 


Product Parameters:


Machine model G1530 ◆ G2040 ◆ G2060 ◆ G2560
Working area 1510*3050 ◆ 2030*4050 ◆ 2030*6050 ◆ 2530*6050
Linkage speed ≤140m/min
Accelerated speed 1.5G
Positioning Accuracy ±0.03mm
Applicable power ≤6000w
Operating Voltage 380V/50Hz










Request For Quotation